To help you plan your diary, please see below Term Dates for 2022 – 2023.


January to December 2022

Please note the dates shown below are the week commencing dates.

Spring Term

Wk 1

Monday 10th Jan

No class

Monday 14th Feb
Monday 21st Feb

Wk10

Monday 28th Mar

Summer Term

Wk 1

Monday 25th Apr

No class

Monday 30th May
Monday 6th Jun

Wk10

Monday 11th Jul

Autumn Term

Wk 1

Monday 5th Sept

No class

Monday 17th Oct
Monday 24th Oct

Wk10

Monday 21st Nov


January to December 2023

Please note the dates shown below are the week commencing dates.

Spring Term

Wk 1

Monday 9th Jan

No class

Monday 13th Feb
Monday 20th Feb

Wk10

Monday 27th Mar

Summer Term

Wk 1

Monday 24th Apr

No class

Monday 29th May
Monday 5th Jun

Wk10

Monday 10th Jul

Autumn Term

Wk 1

Monday 11th Sept

No class

Monday 16th Oct
Monday 23rd Oct

Wk10

Monday 27th Nov


For our What’s On Calendar for all our events up to December 2023, visit our Upcoming Events page

Bea and Lee Jackson Teachers of idodance

idodance is a member of the United Kingdom Alliance for Professional Teachers of Dance